Our Mochinuts contain small portion of wheat flour, egg & milk powder, so it is not gluten-free, vegan, or dairy free. We hope to release those option in the future!
Our Mochinuts do not use any type of nuts unless it is part of the glaze or flavor of that day. Please check the flavors before you order.
We rotate flavors twice a week and post the menu to our social media feeds.
We do not, but we are connected to our partner business Coffee Story and they have coffee & espresso drinks, teas and more. www.coffeestoryco.com